Talis Kimberley - Powered by Renewable Eclectricity

Eleanor Roosevelt's Knitting: Songs of Yarncraft & Spinning


The second in a series of themed mini-albums, 'Eleanor Roosevelt's Knitting' comprises 10 tracks inspired by yarncraft, spinning, needlecraft and those who find joy in the making.

Track Listing

1. Jumper
2. Eleanor Roosevelt's Knitting
3. Cast On, Jenny
4. Sticks & String
5. Stop Knitting, I Can't Hear the Music!
6. Can You Knit, Brave Boys?
7. On Crochet
8. The Great Wheel
9. Yarn Shopping
10. Lucet The Braid

Lyrics can be found at http://www.talis.net/EleanorsKnitting

Add to Cart:

  • 89 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 19 February, 2017.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Talis Kimberley Online Shop. Powered by Zen Cart